God’s Plan (Deluxe Edition)


KMB – God’s Plan (Deluxe Edition) – Digital Download. Product includes all audio tracks rendered in high quality 320 bit MP3 format + complete album artwork. Album also available on all major digital music outlets.

iTunes | Google Play | Amazon Music | Spotify


1 Saved
2 My God Is The Illest
3 Kid With A Dream
4 God’s Plan
5 Live Today
6 No Tomorrow
7 Everybody Sing Hallelujah
8 Blessed
9 Young Kevan Sings (Prelude)
10 This Light
11 Born In Memphis – KMB CDB
12 Momma’s Boy (Annie’s Song)
13 Good Ol’ Days
14 Never Too Old (feat. Shannon Segin)
15 Purity
16 Save Me Now (feat. Lizzie Bauman & MP)
17 Be Still
18 New Life
19 Music On A Mission (feat. MP)
20 We Are One (feat. Kaufdrop)
21 Only You
22 Pride
23 Pride (KMB Remix)
24 God’s Plan (Radio Edit)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.