Thy Will Be Done


Bau Down – Thy Will Be Done – Digital Download. Product includes all audio tracks rendered in high quality 320 bit MP3 format + complete album artwork. Album also available on all major digital music outlets.

iTunes | Google Play | Amazon Music | Spotify


1 Don’t Stop (Came To Far)
2 We Back (feat. Durty & Bassick)
3 How We Roll (feat. FAM)
4 Fallin’ For You
5 Get You Alone
6 Heart Of Stone
7 We Gotta Problem (Prelude)
8 Rap Star (feat. FAM & Gilles)
9 The Kinda Girl
10 Ain’t Been The Same
11 The Rhyme 95.9 (Skit)
12 Like Me Now
13 On My Grind (feat. Gilles, FAM & Durty)
14 The Way That It Goes
15 Run Away
16 Sexy Time (feat. FAM)
17 We On Fire (feat. Nick Mo & FAM)
18 Destinys Callin’
19 Thy Will Be Done


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.