God’s Plan (Remastered Edition)


KMB – God’s Plan (Remastered Edition) – Digital Download. Product includes all audio tracks rendered in high quality 320 bit MP3 format + complete album artwork. Album also available on all major digital music outlets.

Apple Music | Spotify | Amazon Music


1 Saved
2 Walking His Ways (feat. KJ-52)
4 Kid With A Dream
5 God’s Plan
6 Live Today
7 No Tomorrow
8 Everybody Sing Hallelujah
9 Blessed
10 This Light
11 Born In Memphis
12 Momma’s Boy
13 Good Ol’ Days
14 Never Too Old (feat. Shannon Segin)
15 Purity
16 Save Me Now (feat. Lizzie Bauman & MP)
17 Be Still
18 New Life
19 Music On A Mission (feat. MP)
20 Only You
21 We Are One (feat. Kaufdrop)
22 Pride
23 God’s Plan (KMB Remix)
24 Walking His Ways (KMB Remix)
25 Pride (KMB Remix)
26 Kid With A Dream (Ersin Shen Remix)
27 Walking His Ways (Ersin Shen Remix)
28 Saved (Radio Edit)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.